Illinois Department of Public HealthHealthy Illinois Home Home

SHIP Implementation Logo

Healthy Illinois 2021 Maternal and Child Health Action Team Roster

First Name Last Name Organization
Amanda Bennett DPH
Ann Borders IL Perinatal Quality Collaborative
Gerri  Clark UIC-Division of Specialized Care for Children
Sandy De Leon Ounce of Prevention Fund
Jessica Gerdes Illinois State Board of Education
Arden Handler UIC - SPH
Gail Hedges Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Janine  Hill Everthrive
Victoria  Jackson Office of Women’s Health and Family Services, IDPH
Lise  Jankowski Illinois Department of Human Services
Shannon  Lightner Illinois Department of Health
Miriam  Link-Mullison Jackson County Health Department
Jane Lux Dekalb County
Sandra Martell Winnebago County Health Department 
Faye Manaster The ARC
Andrea  Palmer IDPH
Jennie  Pinkwater Illinois Chapter American Academy of Pediatrics
Anna Potere Ounce of Prevention Fund
Deb Rosenberg UIC-SPH
Ralph Schubert Illinois Public Health Association
Anita  Stewart Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois
Joanna  Su IL Governor’s Office of Early Childhood Development
Kelly Vrablic Illinois Department of Public Health